List of Justices of the Peace

Justices of the Peace are elected to a four-year term (currently January 3, 2017 to January 4, 2021).

Anderson, Leslie L.R30 Tompkins Hill Road
Washington, CT 06793
(home) 860-868-7087
Mustich, Joseph A.G

404 Nettleton Hollow Rd,

Washington, CT

(home) 860-387-9418

Johnson, HeidiR

2 Garland Road

New Preston, CT


Fairbairn, Reginald W.D71 Green Hill Road
Washington CT 06793
(home) 860-868-0421
Johnson, Edith C.R70 Scofield Hill Road
Washington Depot, CT 06794
(home) 860-868-2410
Lodsin, Joan M.R12 Tompkins Hill Road

Washington, CT 06793
(home) 860-868-7715
Mustich, Joseph A.G404 Nettleton Hollow Road
Washington, CT 06793
(home) 860-868-7355
White, MichelleD
300 Woodbury Road
Washington, CT
Verstandig, Davyne E.D76 Hinkle Road
Washington, CT 06793
(home) 860-868-0806
Weiner, Joshua MilesD110 Litchfield Turnpike
New Preston, CT 06794
(home) 860-868-2882
Wyant, III, Rodrick M.R30 Plumb Hill Road
Washington, CT 06794
(home) 860-868-7583


Others who may perform marriage ceremonies include:

The Hon. Janet M. Wildman
(Ret. Judge of Probate)
27 Old Litchfield Road
Washington, CT 06793
(home) 860-868-2676