Sustainability Committee

-A A +A


(860) 868-0423


Town of Washington
PO Box 383
Attn: Sustainability Committee
Washington Depot, CT 06794
United States

Washington Planning Commission
Sustainability Committee

The Sustainability Committee is a sub-committee of the Washington Planning Commission. It's purpose is to provide recommendations to the Planning Commission in implementing Chapter 5 of the Town Plan of Conservation and Development on sustainability.


Name Title
Peter Armstrong Secretary
Mark Picton Member
Dick Heffernon Member
Chris Charles Member

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Janet Hill Administrator (860) 868-0423
Syndicate content