Economic Development Committee

-A A +A

Hours of Operation

Phone:  860-868-2259

Fax:       860-868-3103

Email:   Please click here





Key Contacts

Mark Lyon


          The Washington Economic Development Committee Charter

Deliver the Washington Plan of Conservation and Development

Recognize the Changing Social and Economic Character of Northwest Connecticut

Assure the Social & Economic Well-being of Washington



Committee Members

Name Title
Mark Lyon Bd of Selectmen, Committee Chair
Wayne Hileman Planning Commission
Michael Jackson Board of Finance
Nicholas Solley Zoning Commission
Howard Rosenfeld Washington Business Association
Valerie Sedelnick Washington Business Association
Lisa Stein Washington Business Association
Philip Markert At Large
Jeffrey Miller At Large
Anthony Bedini Volunteer, EDC Coordinator
Daniel Sherr Volunteer, EDC Coordinator
Syndicate content