Republican Town Committee

-A A +A

Hours of Operation


Click here to email the chair of the Republican Town Committee

U.S. Mail Address

P.O. Box 272
Washington Depot, CT 06794

Meeting Information

When: 3rd Tuesday of Each Month
Where: Legion Hall
Time: 7:00 pm


(860) 868-7715


Town of Washington
PO Box 272
Washington Depot, CT 06794
United States

We currently have several positions open, If interested in becoming a member please attend our monthly meeting held on the 3rd Tuesday of each month at the Legion Hall 7:00pm. Come see what we are about.

Our platform is Representative Government -with a team approach - because no one person knows what is best for Washington:

  • Maintaining our values, with fiscal responsibility
  • Presenting all the facts, with transparency
  • Representing all voters, with open dialog and inclusiveness
  • Service to the town, with community spirit
  • Planning for the future, for local and regional issues
  • Maintain our wonderful town community, with responsible management

Our meetings are open and we welcome all interested residents for the good of Washington.

Committee Members

Name Title
Joan M. Lodsin Chairman
Leslie Anderson Treasurer
Karen Craparo
Mark E. Lyon
Linda L. McGarr
Georgianna Middlebrook
Todd J. Peterson Secretary
Keith Templeton
Robert "Rocky" Tomlinson Vice- Chairman
Janet Wildman Alternate
Roderick Wyant III
Michael Stoughton
David Werkhoven
Richard O. Carey
Syndicate content