Seal: Washington, Connecticut; Founded 1779
The Town of Washington, Connecticut

Democratic Town Committee

U.S. Mail Address:
Democratic Town Committee
P.O. Box 5
Washington Depot, CT 06794

Please visit us on the: Washington Democratic Town Committee website

Kerry O'Toole, Co Chair
Helen Gray, Vice Chair
Janet Hill, Secretary
Frances Owles, Treasurer
Ralph Averill
Ted Bent
Jane Boyer
Jack Boyer
Chris Charles
Joan Kaplan
John Millington
Mike Sivick
Larry O'Toole
Andy Shapiro
Peter Talbot
Zach Goodyear
Debra Radosovich
Eric federer

Meeting Dates:

Generally, the fourth Thursday of each month at 7:30 PM, Bryan Memorial Town Hall.

Our meetings are open and we welcome all, especially volunteers and registered Democrats who might like to join the Committee. One of our functions is to suggest potential Commission Members to the Board of Selectmen. So check out the Commissions and let us know where your interest could be productive for our Town.

If you have a political question, please bring it to a meeting and we would be delighted to try to help you with it. And last but not least, donations are appreciated.


US Senate:
Richard Blumentahl (D) Joseph I. Lieberman (I)
Phone: 202-224-2823 Phone: 202-224-4042
Fax: 202-224-9673 Fax: 202-224-9750

House of Representatives (5th District):
Christopher S. Murphy (D)
Phone: 202-225-4476
Fax: 202-225-5933

CT State Senator, 32th Dist CT State Representative, 69th Dist
Rob Kane (R) Arthur O'Neill (R)
Phone: 1-800-842-1421 Phone: 1-800-842-1423

Web page last updated: May 2, 2012